Affiliate Program

We pay our partners 5% of the top-up amount of their invited clients!

The minimum withdrawal amount is from 100 rubles.


To get an affiliate link, you need to register.

About the affiliate program

Promotion on social networks such as VK, OK, Facebook, YouTube, Instagram, IGTV, Telegram, Twitter, Vimeo, Twitch, GooglePlus, LinkedIn, TikTok, Periscope, SoundCloud, Shazam, Vine, Tumblr, KinoPoisk, Ask, Mixcloud, My World, Dailymotion, Spotify, Quora, Spreaker, Radiojavan, IMDb, Skype, Snapchat, Datpiff, Kiwi, Flipagram, Fyuse, Reverbnation, Anghami, Reddit, Chew, Liveme, Livemixtapes, Houzz, Vudu, RotenTomatoes, Audiomack, parsing services, sales proxies, programs, web traffic, redirects and many other services, you can earn good money by attracting referrals! The attracted referrals are assigned to you forever and your permanent passive income will depend on them!


Payment of partner remuneration

You can withdraw to QIWI, Yandex.Money, WebMoney, Phone balance or SMMSTATS.RU balance.


The scheme of the affiliate system

You register with the SMMSTATS.RU service. Go to the "Affiliate" section and take your affiliate link there. Everyone who signs up using your affiliate link will forever become your referrals and you will always receive a percentage of their balance replenishment in the service. It doesn't matter if they top up the balance now or after a month/year, they will forever remain assigned to you.


Convenient personal partner account

In the "Affiliate" section, you can track how many clicks were on your referral link, how many referrals have registered, how many have replenished the balance and by what amount, conversion rate, total earnings and how much money you have on your balance for payment.


How to attract referrals for free

There are tons of ways to get referrals for free. The most common:

  • Friends - We all have friends, relatives and acquaintances who may be interested in promoting their social media pages at a low cost.
  • Spam - You can send messages to messengers, emails, etc., but it is advisable to use a redirect (shorten the link) to hide the referral link. The service does not prohibit spamming, but only not aggressively and send only to those people who, in your opinion, will be interested in the services.
  • Comments in social networks - Leave your referral link where there is an opportunity to leave a comment, for example, to posts in social networks like Facebook, Instagram, Twitter, Youtube, etc.
  • Message Boards - You can try posting your affiliate link on various message boards.
  • Forums - Come up with and write nice descriptive text, then post it on different forums. Try to compose the text so that it will not be deleted by moderators, and also choose only visited forums and do not waste time on abandoned resources.
  • Video - Be smart, try to make an interesting video about how you place orders and they are fulfilled or how you make money using the SMMSTATS.RU affiliate program and post this video on YouTube, RuTube, Vimeo, Video.Mail.Ru and other video hosting. Be sure to include your affiliate link in the description.


How to attract referrals for a fee

And in conclusion, let's talk about paid ways to recruit referrals. Compared to free methods, paid attraction makes it possible to recruit hundreds or even thousands of people into a project in a short time, without wasting time and effort. So, how can you effectively attract referrals for money?

  • Advertising - everything is simple here, advertise your referral link on popular sites, forums, groups in social networks, YouTube channels, and so on.
  • Buying referrals - you can just buy yourself referrals, for this create a task on the site with micro-tasks where for a small fee people will register using your referral link. As practice shows, many can abandon the site and no longer go there, let alone place orders, since their main goal is simply to get money for your task “to become a referral”. Try to lure future referrals to stay in the project and work further.
  • Mailing order (spam) - this can be sending both letters to e-mail and personal messages on social networks.

Happy earnings!

Партнерская программа

Мы платим нашим партнёрам 5% от суммы пополнения их приглашенных клиентов!

Минимальная сумма вывода от 100 руб.


Чтобы получить партнерскую ссылку, вам необходимо зарегистрироваться.

О партнерской программе

На раскрутке в социальных сетях таких как Вконтакте, Одноклассники, Facebook, YouTube, Instagram, IGTV, Telegram, Twitter, Vimeo, Twitch, GooglePlus, LinkedIn, TikTok, Periscope, SoundCloud, Shazam, Vine, Tumblr, КиноПоиск, Ask, Mixcloud, Мой Мир, Dailymotion, Spotify, Quora, Spreaker, Radiojavan, IMDb, Skype, Snapchat, Datpiff, Kiwi, Flipagram, Fyuse, Reverbnation, Anghami, Reddit, Chew, Liveme, Livemixtapes, Houzz, Vudu, RotenTomatoes, Audiomack, услуги парсинга, продажи proxy, программ, web-трафика, редиректов и многих других услуг можно неплохо заработать привлекая рефералов! Привлеченные рефералы закрепляются за вами навсегда и от них будет зависеть ваш постоянный пассивный доход!


Выплата партнерского вознаграждения

Выводить можно на QIWI, Яндекс.Деньги, WebMoney, Баланс телефона или на баланс SMMSTATS.RU


Схема работы партнерской системы

Вы регистрируетесь в сервисе SMMSTATS.RU. Заходите в раздел "Партнёрам" и берете там свою партнерскую ссылку. Все кто зарегистрируется по вашей партнерской ссылке навсегда становятся вашими рефералами и вы всегда будете получать процент с их пополнений баланса в сервисе. Не важно будут они пополнять баланс сейчас или спустя месяц/год, они навсегда останутся закреплены за вами.


Удобный личный кабинет партнера

В разделе "Партнерам" можно отслеживать сколько переходов было по вашей реферальной ссылке, сколько зарегистрировалось рефералов, сколько пополнили баланс и на какую сумму, коэффициент конверсии, общий заработок и сколько у вас средств на балансе к выплате.


Как привлекать рефералов бесплатно

Существует огромное количество способов для привлечения рефералов бесплатно. Самые распространенные:

  • Друзья - У всех есть друзья, родственники и знакомые, которые, возможно, заинтересованны в раскрутке своих страничек соц.сетей по низкой стоимости.
  • Спам - Можно рассылать сообщения по мессенджерам, эмэйлам и т.п., но желательно использовать редирект (сократить ссылку), чтобы скрыть реферальную ссылку. Спамить сервис не запрещает, но только не агрессивно и рассылать только тем людям, которым, вашему мнению, интересны будут услуги.
  • Комментарии в соц.сетях - Оставляйте свою реферальную ссылку там где есть возможность оставить комментарий, например, к постам в соцсетях вроде Фейсбук, Инстаграм, Twitter, Youtube и т.д.
  • Доски объявлений - Можете попробовать разместите свою партнерскую ссылку на различных досках объявлений.
  • Форумы - Придумайте и напишите красивый текст с описанием, а затем разместите его на разных форумах. Постарайтесь составить текст так, чтобы его не удалили модераторы, а также выбирайте только посещаемые форумы и не тратьте время на заброшенные ресурсы.
  • Видео - Проявите смекалку, попробуйте снять интересное видео о том как вы делаете заказы и они выполняются или как зарабатываете деньги с помощью партнерской программы SMMSTATS.RU и выложите этот ролик на YouTube, RuTube, Vimeo, Video.Mail.Ru, Однооклассники и другие видеохостинги. В описании обязательно укажите свою партнерскую ссылку.

Как привлекать рефералов платно

И в заключение расскажем о платных способах набрать рефералов. По сравнению с бесплатными методами, платное привлечение даёт возможность в короткие сроки, без потери сил и времени, набрать в проект сотни или даже тысячи людей. И так, как же эффективно привлечь рефералов за деньги?

  • Реклама - здесь всё просто, рекламируйте свою реферальную ссылку на популярных сайтах, форумах, группах в соц.сетях, каналах YouTube и так далее.
  • Покупка рефералов - вы можете просто купить себе рефералов, для этого создайте задание на сайте с микрозаданиями где за небольшую плату люди будут регистрироваться по вашей реферальной ссылке. Как показывает практика, многие могут забросить сайт и больше туда не заходить и тем более не делать заказы, так как их главная цель просто получить деньги за ваше задание «стать рефералом». Постарайтесь завлечь будущих рефералов остаться в проекте работать и дальше.
  • Заказ рассылки (спам) - это может быть рассылка как писем на почту e-mail, так и личных сообщений в социальных сетях.

Удачного заработка!